Our Leaders

Committed to the Cause

Dwight Hurt, Sr.


DeAnna Hurt


Thomas Gafford, Jr.

Senior Pastor

Lady Chrystall Hoper-Gafford

Executive Pastor

Rashelle Sanders

Church Administrator

Jeff Brittian

Worship Coordinator

Kyera Brittian

Intercessory Prayer

Ratasha Collier

Pastoral Assistant

Stephanie Harris

Director of Youth Ministry

Addia Driscoll

Director of Youth Ministry

Kay Gafford

CARE Ministry Coordinator

Robert Davis

Covenant Connections Coordinator

Melody Davis

Covenant Connections Coordinator

Charise Collins

Culinary Coordinator

Qiana Beverley

First Time Guests Coordinator

Roy Hewitt

Evangelism Coordinator

Connecia Allen

Events Coordinator

(404) 608-8001

Family Life Center

6021 Maddox Road, Morrow GA 30260

©2018 by Breakthrough Worship Center of Hope